Release date:
October 15, 2020

Foreword continues the band's blinded drive into the musical abyss where nothing is as it sounds. The record's ten tracks are a genre-busting combination of searing punk energy, complicated jazz signatures with very few grooves and mature, insightful lyrics.

Originally released by Smallman Records in 1999.

Pressing info:
100 on Black vinyl
100 on Translucent Tan colored vinyl
100 on Black and Translucent Tan half/half vinyl

1. Recoil
2. Perfect, Plastic
3. Numb Phase
4. Tired
5. More Than One Opponent
6. Not The Answer
7. It's Gone Too Far
8. One Less Thing At A Time
9. Lifeline
10. I've Told Myself A Thousand Times

Follow Us


© 2018-2020 People Of Punk Rock Records