Ten Foot Pole
"Simmer Down" preorders starting today

Ten Foot Pole's new album of acoustic guitar driven songs features six brand new songs and eight re-imagined versions of classic TFP tunes!

01. Sarcasm Decoder
02. My Addiction
03. Sequel
04. Forever Road
05. Ride
06. Broken Like Me
07. Scars
08. Don't Be a Dick
09. Numb
10. ADD
11. Rather Not Be Done
12. Broken Bubble
13. The Getaway
14. My Wall

Click cover image for release details!

Follow Us


© 2018-2021 People Of Punk Rock Records